Testimonials

submit testimonial button

15 Reviews : Average Rating 4.93

09/01/2015
We absolutely LOVE our new system! So easy, so efficient! Everyone at your company was so professional and courteous. Even your subcontractor was great and very knowledgeable. We will be recommending Area Heating!

08/21/2015
The installers were great for many reasons; efficiency, clean, knowledgeable, and teamwork because they worked great together. Worth the extra few dollars. Feel free to call me if you want a reference.

08/21/2015
I am very satisfied! The installers were good and very professional. The equipment is working great.

08/05/2015
I have the highest praise for Area Heating and Cooling. I interviewed 5 companies until Mike from Area came to give me a quote. Mike was professional, had great knowledge and was trustworthy. Nikki called me to let me know that they had moved up my installation date, and no my birthday no less! Then James and Jarrod the installers arrived and did a fantastic job. They swept up and cleaned after everything they did and really took pride in workmanship. I highly recommend Area Heating and Cooling.

08/03/2015
I was not happy that I had to wait so long for the installation of my heat pump. BUT how pleased I was that it was earlier than originally indicated. Also I want you to know that I have found your installers great to work with. I had a furnace installed last year and both times the young men who did the work were pleasant, competent and respectful. Hurrah for your hiring practices.

07/30/2015
Mike Deloria, our Sales Rep, was fantastic and answered questions we didn't even know we had. I would recommend him over and over again! Thank you!

07/29/2015
Very pleased with Area! Tom in Sales is awesome and I was so satisfied at my other house I called Tom again. The installers,Scott and Shea are so damn cute and worked so well together. I'm very pleased with the whole experience.

07/28/2015
We had the best experience with Area! Tom was great and helped us with PUD financing and rebate. The install team arrived on time, was very professional and installed our new units in one day. Scott and helper cleaned up completely afterwards we couldn't even tell they were there.

07/28/2015
Our installation day was very smooth. Eric and Jake did a great job and cleaned up completely when they were done. Our Sales Rep Joe was great and came by during our install. We are very happy with our new system it is working great!

06/23/2015
Another company came out, but didn't give us a written bid or even call back. Area Heating is trust worthy, professional, on time and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them.

06/22/2015
Very happy with the whole process. I am very glad that our Sales Rep, Mike suggested the system for our style house. The work day approached the the crew showed up on time. I had to be away for the second day of work and I left verbal instructions which they totally nailed and everything was as I requested. Very Happy with the whole experience!

05/20/2015
Mike, our Sales Rep, has been extremely patient and has explained all of our questions clearly. He has even offered to come by our home after hours if needed. The installers were neat, friendly, and efficient. We are extremely pleased.

10/14/2013
Excellent Experience!

10/02/2013
Tom, Gary and I really appreciate the Starbucks gift card that you sent. That was so thoughtful. We would definitely recommend you to any of our friends. Thanks again, Lani

06/13/2013
Hi there! I love my new heat pump. I had it set to cool for the first few days, then set it to heat for the rainy weather. I had to assume it was working since the temperature in my house was staying at the temperatures I had programmed into the thermostat. It took until I stayed home sick yesterday for me to actually notice the system running, very stealthy! Thanks!



View More Reviews

yelp

angies list reviews

google plus

bing local

yahoo
trane logo
ccpud
bbb logo
nate logo
angies list
NW Natural